We all make mistakes sometimes...
Fortunately you now have the ability to undo and redo! Available now in both BrewPlanner Base and PRO. Once any changes have been made, the undo/back button will appear. Once the undo/back button has been pressed the redo button will appear. You may undo and redo any changes until the draft has been published. Once the dashboard has been published these previous changes will no longer be available for undo/redo. (Version 2.49.7* and above. Please refresh your browser to access new version)
What are those other buttons for?
* To find the version you're on, select "Help & contact" from the upper left-hand menu, scroll all the way to the very bottom and it is in the lower right-hand corner.